AX Update!

17 more days till AX you guys! x__x”

My AX schedule:

DAY o

Serizawa Reira (NANA)

Won’t be at a gathering, but I will be with my NANA group! So please look out for me and my group! ( *≧▽≦)

DAY 1

KAITO (VOCALOID)

Will be walking around with a Miku Hatsune (Original Ver.)! We will be attending the VOCALOID gathering on Day 1 at 3PM outside of West Lobby Tower.

DAY 2

Lal Mirch (Katekyo Hitman Reborn!)

I’ll be attending the Reborn gathering with my Arcobaleno group! We may have some Arcobalenos missing so it would be wonderful if we found a replacement at the gathering ;n;. Anyways, I’ll be going to the gathering on Day 2 at 2PM at the South Hall Entrance!

DAY 3

Will be cosplaying as Serizawa Reira with my NANA group again! C:

DAY 4

Younger Kay Faraday (Ace Attorney)

Will be walking around with an Older Kay Faraday! ( *≧▽≦) We’ll be going to the Ace Attorney gathering as well! We’ll be going there on Day 4 at 1PM between the convention center and Staples center.

Please come and say a hello! I’m more than willing to say a hello back!

ヾ( ^∇^ )

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. misotok
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 19:38:51

    Though there is 17 days left, we have 15 days left to finish. B8

    Reply

  2. Kerby
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 04:44:10

    Is there a list of gatherings somewhere? I hate it when I hear something is happening so I run around to find it but in the process; I miss it.

    Reply

    • ichigochu
      Jun 20, 2010 @ 18:06:06

      Of course! C: You can usually find the gatherings either on LiveJournal or on Cosplay.com. I usually look for the gatherings on cosplay.com.

      http://www.cosplay.com/forum.php
      If you scroll down, there is a list of Conventions. Click on the one you’re attending and it’ll have a whole bunch of gatherings!

      Reply

  3. Jinshi
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 03:26:48

    Ok, I swear you guys and my girlfriend have the exact same interests in anime and cosplay. I just thought you should know that.

    btw, I must have seen you guys at AX dressed up in vocaloid. You did wear it on the first day in the exhibition hall + panel area right? I had pictures but I lost my cam T_T

    Reply

    • misotok
      Aug 25, 2010 @ 03:32:54

      Haha, that’s really cool!

      We were in the panel area for Asakawa for awhile, then the exhibition hall where the autograph session was going on. Ahh, that sucks. Did you lose the cam at the convention?

      Reply

Leave a comment