Sakura Matsuri Pictures!

ワアアアアア!!! (´Д`≡´Д` )

I’m sorry you guys! I’ve been pretty busy with finishing up my AX cosplays and finals/regents! QnQ I didn’t have the time to really concentrate on posting up pictures from Sakura Matsuri orz..But I’m here now so 8D; Thanks for waiting patiently..!

Hatsune MikuMisotok

Megurine LukaIchigoChu

Photographer – Mei

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mystic
    Jul 09, 2010 @ 02:39:03

    Hello, I found this by coincidence, so no stalk intended! (LOL) I was the Luka in the Miku-styled World is Mine group (with Rin and Miku… who I believe you know irl *ahem*) Anyways I really loved your cosplay 🙂 You guys did a great job! I especially love the flower addition.

    Reply

    • ichigochu
      Jul 09, 2010 @ 02:47:39

      LOL!
      Yes, I remember seeing your World is Mine group at Sakura Matsuri! I really wanted to go over and take a picture, but once again, nervousness kicked me in the rear ;3;
      You guys did a great job as well! And thank you very much ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

