2010 cons for this year!

So this year is going to be a pretty busy year for me and my cosplay partner, Misotok! Here are our list of Anime cons/festivals and what I’ll be cosplaying as:

Sakura Matsuri

Hong Kong @ Axis Powers Hetalia (I’m a little unsure about doing this one for Sakura Matsuri because I do have a group that’s all the the Asia characters, but I’m not sure if they’re up for it still D| So I may be doing something Vocaloid related instead with Misotok)

Anime Next

Viscount Druitt @ Kuroshitsuji

Japan Day

I still don’t know if I’m going to this one yet OTL But if I am, I have to come up with a cosplay for this one…

Anime Expo

Hong Kong @ Axis Powers Hetalia

Serizawa Reira @ NANA

Lal Mirch @ Katekyo Hitman Reborn

KAITO @ VOCALOID

I haven’t decided what my 5th cosplay would be since a lot of the cosplays I wanted to do for it were bombed >__>

NYAF/NYCC

Saturday – KAITO @ VOCALOID “Sandplay”

Sunday – Megurine Luka @ VOCALOID “Magnet”

If you see me there, come say hi C: I’m not a mean person. It would be nice if some of you linked me pictures that were taken of me or Misotok. I’ll look forward to seeing some of you!

-いちごチュ

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rainbowluver98
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 02:21:22

    Kewllll kaito nii sannnnnn ng hong konggggg-kunnnn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

