Just Joined 8D;

Still trying to figure out how to work this thing OTL

So besides that, I finally made a blog 8D; It’s still very amateurish as you can see. It’s still in progress. I don’t expect anyone to follow my page or actually comment/view it. Just sharing interesting things that’re happening in my life C: Such as cosplay events, new drawings/OCs, etc. I don’t know how frequently I’ll be updating so I’ll my on hiatus most of the time haha;; I have to get used to this thing orz It’s a little confusing since I’m new to it..Hopefully it’ll get easier to use this.

-いちごチュ

Leave a Reply

